Buffalo, NY ~ Union Volunteers Fife and Drum Corps

Calendar of Events 

With the Union Volunteers Brigade, 150th Gettysburg, 2013. Photo courtesy Frank Ruiz, Jr.



                                                        
                                      
2019 Calendar (update - 8/21/19)


                                 Wed. Jan. 16 - 1:30 pm - Presentation - Ellicottville, NY Elementary School


                                 Sun. Feb. 10 - 12:00 noon - Ceremony - Lincoln's Birthday - Buffalo Historical Museum


                                 Thur. March 28 - 7:00 pm -  Presentation - Lewiston Historical Society, Lewiston, NY


                                 Sun. May 5 - 11:00 am - Ceremony - Armed Forces Day - Riverworks, Buffalo, NY (CANCELLED)


                                 Sun. May 26 - 11:00 am - Ceremony - Memorial Day - Forest Lawn Cemetery, Buffalo, NY (CANCELLED)


                                 Fri. June 14 - 7:45 am - Presentation - Iroquois Middle School, Elma, NY (CANCELLED)


                                 Fri. June 14 - 1:00 pm - Presentation - Elderwood, Wheatfield, NY (CANCELLED)


                                 Sun. July 18 - 12:00 noon - Performance - Old Farm Days, Sanborn, NY


                                 Fri. July 26 - 6:30 pm - Presentation - Blocher Home, Williamsville, NY


                                 Sun. Sept. 8 - 2:00 pm - Presentation - Attica Historical Society, Attica, NY


                                 Mon. Nov. 11 - 11:00 am - Ceremony - Veterans' Day - Veteran's Park, Grand Island, NY

                


*TBA ~ To Be Announced